We would love to hear about your experience with us both online or In-Store, so if you would like to share please click the review link below:

 

View our Customer Feedback below.

AVERAGE RATING (4.9 / 5)

 (Total: 73 Reviews)

 

"Fantastic service"

  November 2017 - Name: Emer | Location: Kildare

I ordered an evening wear dress from Cherish Me that I needed for Saturday night, It came in on Thursday but to make sure I received it they personally arranged to deliver the dress to me on Thursday and not rely on a courier in case there was a delay. I was so impressed with the level of customer service. The two people I dealt with were extremely friendly. I would rate their service outstanding..definitely a 10/10.

 

"Great service and products"

  October 2017 - Name: Emma | Location: Kilkenny

I ordered my beautiful Pacapod in pink and a feeding top in Monday afternoon! I was so impressed when they arrived at my door less than 24hours later. Both the bag and top are of excellent quality, the top is so handy for feeding discretely when out and about and worth the money. Thanks so much, I will be definitely shopping with you again.

 

"Seraphine Dress Stunning"

  September 2017 - Name: Lorna | Location: Wexford

Was very happy with my order. I have been ordering from Seraphine directly so I'm delighted to have found somewhere in Ireland that stocks their clothes. Delivery was so quick. Thanks again.

 

"Baby gifts"

  September 2017 - Name: Pat | Location: Dublin

Great service. Delivery on time. High Quality goods

 

"Great Service"

  September 2017 - Name: Aoife | Location: Dublin

Ordered and two days later it arrived. Good packaging and product is fab. Great service!

 

"Feedback"

  September 2017 - Name: Regina | Location: Athenry

No complaints! quick delivery!

 

"Lovely products and super quick delivery"

  August 2017 - Name: Edel | Location: Galway

Delighted with the next day delivery. Lovely products. My son loves his new dino gear :-)

 

"Cute things for little ones"

  August 2017 - Name: Ana | Location: Dublin

Cherish Me has an absolutely amazing selection of clothing, toys and shoes for kids!

 

"Very Happy"

  August 2017 - Name: Joanna | Location: Galway

Rang store to enquire about stardust Boba wrap. Really wanted it for holidays in 2 days (seen on website 4-7 days delivery) and was going to drive to Dublin to collect it next day. The very helpful staff told me it had just come into stock (it's only 4-7 days delivery time if out of stock when ordered) and it would be next day delivery as it was available and their courier hadn't collected yet. Recieved Boba wrap first thing this morning. Thank you so much for great friendly service and saving me the journey to Dublin.

 

"Happy"

  July 2017 - Name: Louise | Location: Tipperary

Liked the bra so much I ordered it in another colour! Little bit disappointed with the pj's

 

"Great Service"

  July 2017 - Name: Deirdre | Location: Galway

My go-to shop for baby gifts for the past 2 yrs. Excellent Products & Service.

 

"Thank you so much!!"

  July 2017 - Name: Heather | Location: Australia

Thank you so much!! Such an amazing service, our friend just received her basket and she's in tears! It was super easy to order with fantastic customer service (even from all the way in Australia) and we were surprised when we got a picture of the beautiful basket you sent! It meant so much being so far away that we were able to see what was being sent! Thank you!

 

"Very quick delivery, great quality"

  July 2017 - Name: Dearbhail | Location: Sandyford

Lovely clothes, great quality and quick delivery.

 

"Great bag"

  July 2017 - Name: Aisling | Location: Mayo

Delighted with this bag and super speedy delivery service.

 

"Very good service"

  June 2017 - Name: Diana | Location: Leitrim

Very pleased.

 

"Service & speed of delivery"

  June 2017 - Name: Declan | Location: Dublin

This is the second time we have shopped with you and both experiences have been excellent. The first time you assisted my wife in finding a dress for a family wedding 3 weeks after our first baby. The service was brilliant. This time we order a grow bag during the really hot weather and the speed of delivery was outstanding. Thank you.

 

"Superior service"

  June 2017 - Name: Sean | Location: Waterford

One of the best experiences ive had online. Delivery was outstanding and customer service top marks.

 

"Speedy Delivery & Excellent Quality"

 May 2017 - Name: Sara | Location: London - UK

Swimsuit arrived far quicker than expected and is still the nicest maternity swimsuit I've seen. Thank you!

 

"Swift Delivery!"

 May 2017 - Name: Nini | Location: Cork

Arrived within 2 working days. Happy with product and service!

 

"Excellent service!"

 May 2017 - Name: Neasa | Location: Galway

Beautiful products delivered within 24 hrs of ordering!

 

"Excellent service"

 Apr 2017 - Name: Aine | Location: Clare

V fast delivery, nicely packaged and free gift included. Very impressed.

 

"Great staff & very efficient service"

 Apr 2017 - Name: Amy | Location: Dublin

Just want to say thanks to the Cherish Me staff for all their help on Monday. I rang to make an order over the phone and the lady I spoke to on the phone was incredibly helpful and had a good knowledge of the baby sling I was looking for and offered lots of good advice. To my amazement the sling arrived the following morning and we (baby & me!) are thrilled with it. will be recommending your store to all my friends.

 

"Highly recommended"

 Apr 2017 - Name: Aoife | Location: Cork

No problems at all, great service.

 

"Fantastic Irish store"

 Apr 2017 - Name: Cat | Location: Dublin

As someone who shops online a lot this has to be one of the best and great that its local, website is clear & easy to use and delivery was super quick. Love the quality of the maternity wear and will definitely be back. highly recommended.

 

"Rubbish Service"

 Apr 2017 - Name: Sarah | Location: Dublin

I received a phone call days after ordering and paying for sandals for my son to say they were out of stock and I wouldn't be receiving them! So now I have no sandals for our holiday because there isn't time to order others. How can you have things on your website for sale that are sold out? You should really pay more attention to stock control.

CMHi Sarah, we are very sorry you had a negative experience shopping with us online and we do apologise for the issue with availability of your item. We have just checked your order log and can see the order was placed around midnight on a Friday however as our online team work Mon - Fri, unfortunately Monday morning was the earliest they could call you back. We hope in the meantime you managed to find an alternative and of course if we can help with anything further please contact a member of our sales team and we would be more than happy to help.

 

"Change in Price"

 Apr 2017 - Name: Jennifer | Location: Wicklow

Very impressed that Cherish me matched the price on its competitors website. Excellent customer service.

 

"Positive"

 Apr 2017 - Name: Mary | Location: Limerick

I Have ordered from website in several occasions, so easy to shop on website & delivery has always been very efficient. Will continue to shop on Cherish Me website.

 

"Quality products & customer service!"

 Mar 2017 - Name: Erdenesuvd | Location: Dublin

I have bought Ergobaby 360 baby carrier & Boba sling on Cherishme.ie. I am so happy with my purchase! Orders are placed and delivered immediately. I'm so much amazed with their professional customer service and understanding people. Would definitely come back for more. Highly recommended all!

 

"Amazing product & customer service"

  Mar 2017 - Name: Lidia | Location: Dublin

Very quick delivery I got the items ordered the next day. Also I was very impressed with the customer service skills of the employees very professional and understanding. I've ordered through the website twice this year and I'll be back for more.

 

"Wonderful Experience"

 Mar 2017 - Name: Jason | Location: Dublin

My wife Bernadette and I had a wonderful experience at Cherish Me where they not only facilitated us feeding our baby but allowed us change her nappy in the dressing room. They also demonstrated their products comprehensively and overall gave us a wonderful calming and relaxing experience at this beautiful family run business. Five Stars. Highly recommended.
 

"Super Service"

 Mar 2017 - Name: Claire | Location: Dublin

I have purchased a range of change bags from Cherish Me over the past two years as group gifts for baby showers. Each bag has been beautiful gift wrapped and Zarah has gone out of her way to help me. I'll be back again soon!
 

"Fast delivery and friendly staff"

  Mar 2017 - Name: Emma | Location: Galway

I'm very happy with my purchase and the delivery service was very quick. The customer service is very good and the lady I spoke to on the phone to place my order was knowledgeable of the product and extremely helpful.
 

"Fantastic service & highly recommended"

  Mar 2017 - Name: Geraldine | Location: Dublin

Just received my baby carrier and teething pads.. really quick delivery, product is excellent quality and exactly as described and the website so easy to use! will be recommending to all my friends.
 

"Great service beautiful nursing clothes"

  Feb 2017 - Name: Sarah | Location: Dublin

I bought three gorgeous dresses from the cherish me site that are all nursing dresses-all a flattering fit and lovely quality fabric. Really pleased. Site easy to use and when I had to return a top that didn't fit they were able to meet me in the car so I didn't have to bring my small baby and little kids in with me! Would highly recommend this shop!

 

"Excellent Website & Service"

  Feb 2017 - Name: Grace | Location: Clare

I found the website to be very informative and easy to use. There is a great selection of products shown online including clear information about the products. I bought the Richmond pacapod and i found the you tube clip showing the bag was excellent. It showed me exactly what the bag looked like and it helped me make my decision. The delivery was hassle free and clearly stated what times the courier would pick up the product which was very beneficial as I knew I wouldn't be waiting long for it. Overall great website and service.
 

"Really positive experience!"

  Feb 2017 - Name: Linda | Location: Wexford

Found the whole experience excellent as some one who works in retail I found from start to finish excellent service well done to the entire team.
 

"Gorgeous Dress!"

  Feb 2017 - Name: Breda | Location: Wexford

I recently bought the pink "Kate Midleton" maternity dress & it's fab. Love it. Thank you!
 

"Great service

  Feb 2017 - Name: Rebecca | Location: Limerick

Just want to say the website is so easy to use, great selection of maternity and nursing clothes and incredibly fast delivery. Will be recommending your store to all my pregnant friends. Have a nice weekend.
 

"Very efficient and friendly service

  Feb 2017 - Name: Noreen | Location: Clare

I'm very happy with my very first order from you and from the very start, when I called to speak to someone about an item I was interested in ordering and needed to know more about, the guy who answered my questions was very helpful and friendly. Based on his customer friendly approach I decided to go ahead and place my order. My order arrived next working day which was just super efficient and packaged protectively. The goods were in perfect order and I'm a happy customer who will not hesitate to order again from you and will recommend to others. 
 

  "Really great service

Feb 2017 - Name: Aoife | Location: Dublin

The way to shop - excellent service from an Irish based company – will recommend to others and will use the site again.
 

"Very happy with the service

  Feb 2017 - Name: Una | Location: Galway

I would like to take opportunity to thank you for your quick receipt of my order great quality and speedy efficiency :-)
 

"Highly recommended

  Feb 2017 - Name: Helen | Location: Louth

Really happy with my purchase. Was delivered v promptly and it's fab!
 

"Feedback

  Feb 2017 - Name: Tamso | Location: Kildare

I heard from my 2 pals who received the gifts that they were beautifully wrapped (its like when you send flowers the sender never really knows what it looks like!)...I will be back again, impressed with the service, the website and the ease of order, very handy for baby presents.

- CM: Hi Tamso thanks so much for your valuable feedback and we are delighted that your friends where happy with their gifts. We have taken your feedback on board and are working with our design team to have a 'photo request' option at the checkout for bespoke gift hampers. Thanks again for your feedback. Z  
 

"Feedback

  Feb 2017 - Name: Caitriona | Location: Cork

Delighted with my purchase, very quick service Many thanks.
 

"Very good service

  Feb 2017 - Name: Roisin | Location: Dublin

I was very happy with the product and the speed of the delivery. I would definitely recommend your website and I will definitely shop with you again.
 


"Thank you - great service

  Feb 2017 - Name: Cathy | Location: West Meath

Thank you for my order that I received very promptly, such quick delivery is fantastic! Will be shopping with you again!
 

"Good quality products

  Feb 2017 - Name: Mark | Location: Dublin

Customer service was prompt and website very easy to use but your website says 24 - 48hrs but took 3 days for delivery. We are very happy with the quality of the crib.
 

"Very pleased

  Feb 2017 - Name: Audrey | Location: Dublin

Thank you Cherish Me! Great experience with you: very efficient delivery and very good customer service! :)
 

"Fantastic service and delivery

  Feb 2017 - Name: Niamh | Location: Wexford

I am delighted with my recent purchase from Cherish Me (storksak Anna changing bag) and was very impressed with overall customer service.  I had made contact before ordering via email and my queries were responded to very quickly. Would recommend to a friend and shop here again!!
 

"Great customer service

  Feb 2017 - Name: Margaret | Location: Mayo

I am delighted with the customer service and delivery was excellent.
 

"Thank you

  Jan 2017 - Name: Sandra | Location: Dublin

I just wanted to say thank you for your great customer service, after I called in to check the status of my order, not only did I get a quick response, I got a follow up call. When my order arrived it was neatly packed and I love the surprise baby swaddling cloth gift included for free. I will surely shop at this company again. Continue the good work.
 

"Excellent

  Jan 2017 - Name: Andrea | Location: Dublin

I ordered 2 build your own baskets recently and was so impressed with the speed of delivery and quality of the products. The range of stuff to chose from online is fantastic and there is something for all circumstances. Would highly recommend. Thanks again.
 

"Quick Delivery

  Jan 2017 - Name: Mandy | Location: Donegal

Great service.
 

"No problems

  Jan 2017 - Name: Adrienne | Location: Sligo

Wonderful service. Very prompt delivery.
 

"Super Fast

  Jan 2017 - Name: Adeline | Location: Mayo

I ordered a gift of a gro bag. It came the very next day. Appropriately wrapped & in excellent condition. I will certainly return.
 

"Delighted with the prompt delivery of my order"

  Jan 2017 - Name: Sandra | Location: Kilkenny

Placed order at 10.50 am yesterday and received it this morning at 8.30am  Wrapped and packaged beautifully. Just an e-mail to express my satisfaction. Have a good weekend!! Le gach dea- mhéin
 

"Great service"

  Jan 2017 - Name: Margo | Location: Wicklow

Excellent easy to navigate site. Prompt delivery. Could not be better! Thank you very much
 

"Fast Delivery"

  Jan 2017 - Name: Katie | Location: Cork

Recently ordered a Nuna Sena Travel Cot. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
 

"Great delivery"

  Jan 2017 - Name: Lorraine | Location: Kildare

Very quick & efficient, good updates by email & access to info. Would recommend to others. (Haven't opened my boba wrap yet to play with it but packaging & product look great). Thanks
 

"Great customer service"

  Jan 2017 - Name: Judy | Location: Dublin

Very prompt service and very helpful. A pleasure to deal with. Will buy again from this site. Thanks
 

"Feedback"

  Jan 2017 - Name: Rebecca | Location: Roscommon

Extremely prompt service. Excellent quality clothes. Good price.
 

"Longest Delay with a delivery"

  Jan 2017 - Name: Maria | Location: Dublin

Hi There... I would of loved to continue using Cherish Me for gifts going forward however I was not aware of the back order of one of the items until i called up the shop ! then I gave the order number and was told the order was delivered that day at 2:30..! however then the next day I got an email to say the bunny was on back order and got some explanation about some traffic light system on the website ...all I seen or noticed was it said 2 day delivery!

CMHi Maria, we are terribly sorry to hear about your experience and we do apologise for the confusion regarding your order when you called. As one of the items you ordered was a 'Special-Order' it would have had a yellow indicator next to the description to indicate this. We are very sorry this wasn't clearer and as a result we are reviewing the indicator system with our Design team to try make it more clear on our website going forward. Thank you so much for your feedback. Z
 

"Quick & Easy"

  Jan 2017 - Name: Aoife | Location: Cork

Quick email response, easy to order online. Thanks.
 

"Fabulous product"

  Dec 2016 - Name: Lucy | Location: Meath

Purchased the Pink Lining Notting Hill Tote Baby Bag - Busy Bees.  What a fab product! Really efficient delivery service and I absolutely love the product. It is compact, yet plenty of room for all the bits, and very stylish.  It was also a lovely touch getting a sophie keyring included :-)
 

"Very impressed"

  Dec 2016 - Name: Catherine | Location: Galway

Hi, Thank you for your excellent service. I was very impressed by the speedy delivery time, I ordered mid-morning and my lovely package arrived the next day. The protective packaging you provide is also a must. I will definitely order from your online store again and will recommend to others! Kind Regards.
 

"Would highly recommend"

  Dec 2016 - Name: Jean | Location: Limerick

I placed my order on the 15/12 and received it on the 16/12. It is beautifully wrapped. Thank you so much.
 

"Brilliant service"

  Dec 2016 - Name: Colette | Location: Cashel

Great service and prompt delivery  - all very straight forward - thank you!
 

"Highly Recommended"

  Dec 2016 - Name: Karen | Location: Wicklow

I am delighted with the little wooden pram. It's for my 1 and a half yr old niece. Can't wait to give it to her on Christmas morning, she'll love it. Your delivery service is excellent, and so fast.
 

"Super quick service"

  Dec 2016 - Name: Pam | Location: Cork

I was extremely happy with the service I received from your on line store. The product I purchased I was unable to get in any other store. My niece is due to give birth to twins in 3 weeks and the change bag was a gift. She gave me the details of your website and the product name. I found your site very user friendly and was astounded at the speed of delivery. She is delighted with the bag so JOB DONE!
 

"Great service"

  Dec 2016 - Name: Estella | Location: Dublin

Thank you for your prompt professional service. I am very happy with the jeans.
 

"Great gifts & delivery service"

  Dec 2016 - Name: Nicola | Location: Carlow

Hi I absolutely loved the hamper I received for my best friends baby shower. All the products look like they are excellent quality I can't wait to see her face on Tuesday.  Would highly recommend and it was only 2 days arriving.
 

 

 

 FREE DELIVERY IN IRELAND - Orders over  €99       |       CLICK & COLLECT - Shop Online, Collect In-Store       |      SHOP IN-STORE - Visit our South Dublin Store
Cherish Me Dublin